The Zoom Webinar Info

Workshop starts at 10 am Pacific (11am Mountain; 12pm Central; 1pm Eastern) for 3 hours each day.

The Zoom joining code is:

 https://zoom.us/j/95235281654?pwd=UkNpRmZ3RnFLNCtzTEJhd1EzbXpyQT09

If you use the Zoom App, use the sign-in: 952 3528 1654 and passcode: child.

Please plan to join 5-10 minutes before the workshop begins.

Discussion

2 comments